3rd month in 2017

Hello! It’s so long time to write in here! huft! up to 3 rd month in 2017, I have so much experience, the first one is I’m go Abroad, Uhmmm.. I’m just become delegate in YSE 2017. but, dont worry! I’ll take it the picture. the stories will I tell to you is how we become good partner in everything. It’s just a group or you become a delegate, more than that, you have to become a leader! leader it’s not just you lead your team, but, you have to lead how you are, how you arrow your team. and how you feel your member, its more than enough! how you interact with other.

okay thats about my member *forget it* next stories about Singapore and Malaysia. I’m never dream I can stand on this country, make a friend with them, meet and speak with them. so , I never forget it. remember. there’re so much good inspiration will I bring in Indonesia.about policy, clean, humble, fresh, everything.

Leave a Reply

